~ Back to Reality Once More

March 11, 2013 § Leave a comment

I took a week off.

I barely went on the internet and read in the sunshine on the one day of sunshine we had.

I took pictures of flowers.

I said hello to a semi-wild horse.

Went on a wonderfully sunny walk – and a rainy one too.

I felt warm and happy from seeing beautiful familiar faces.

I took a week off.

019

020

021

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ~ Back to Reality Once More at moments of being.

meta

